Afterschool Conversations

NJSACC is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Join us for Afterschool Conversations with NJSACC for Licensed & Center-Based Programs as well as Public School Based Programs – all are welcome! Join us on the following dates at 11am EST:

  • Thursday, September 22, 2022
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023
  • Thursday, April 20, 2023
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023
  • Thursday, June 15, 2023
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Dec 15 2022

Time

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
QR Code